2023 8th International Conference on Computer and Information Processing Technology (ISCIPT 2023)


Conference General Chairs



Prof. Yonghui Li


The University of Sydney, Australia

宁先圣 116x160.png

Prof. Xiansheng Ning

President of Shenyang Ligong University, China

冯永新 116x160.png

Prof. Yongxin Feng

Vice President of Shenyang Ligong University, China

Technical Program Committee    Chairs


Prof. Zhijun Zhang, School of automation, South China University of Technology

Prof. Jian Dong, School of Computer Science and Engineering, Central South University

Prof. Hehong Zhang, College of Computer and Date Science, Fuzhou University

Prof. Wenbo Zhang, Dean, School of Information Science and Engineering, Shenyang Ligong University

Prof. Mingkai Yue, Dean, School of Equipment Engineering, Shenyang Ligong University

Local Organizing Chairs

Prof. Shutao Huang, Distinguished Professor of Liaoning Province,School of Automotive and Transportation,Shenyang Ligong University 

Prof. Fan Zhou, Associate Dean,School of Information Science and Engineering, Shenyang Ligong University

Prof. Shuhong Ba, Associate Dean,School of Equipment Engineering,Shenyang Ligong University 

Technical Program Committee


Prof. Zhenkun Li, Guangdong University of Technology, China

Prof. Chong Fu, Northeastern University, China

Prof. Penglang Shui,  Xidian University, China

Prof. Shuwen Xu,  Xidian University, China

Prof. Shushan Wang,  Beijing Institute of Technology, China

Prof. Zhonghua Du, Nanjing University of Science & Technology, China

Prof. Zhijun Gao, Shenyang Jianzhu University, China

Prof. Chunlong Fan, Shenyang Aerospace University, China

Prof. Yufeng Li, Shenyang Aerospace University, China

Prof. Yupeng Wang, Shenyang Aerospace University, China

Prof. Qingli Liu, Dalian University, China

Prof. Deyu Zhang, Shenyang Ligong University, China

Prof. Hongwei Gao, Shenyang Ligong University, China

Prof. Feng Wen, Shenyang Ligong University, China

Prof. Cean Guo, Shenyang Ligong University, China

Prof. Yongping Hao, Shenyang Ligong University, China

Prof. Xingfang Luo, Jiangxi Normal University, China 

Prof. Wei Wei, senior member of IEEE, Xi'an University of Technology, China

Prof. Xiaoling Jia, Tongji University, China

Prof. Wenlong Liu, Dalian University of Technology, China

Prof. Jinhai Li, kunming University of Science and Technology, China

Prof. Jianning Han, Xi'an Shiyou University, China

Prof. Haibo Li, Huaqiao university, China

Assoc. Prof. Sheng Wu, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

Assoc. Prof. Ying Wang, Xidian University, China

Assoc. Prof. Mingxin Liu, Yanshan University, China

Assoc. Prof. Lei Kang, Xi'an Shiyou University,China

Assoc. Prof. Jinqu Zhang, South China Normal University,China

Assoc. Prof. Jiangshu Wei, Sichuan Agricultural University,China

Assoc. Prof. Hua Zhou, Wuhan University, China

Assoc. Prof. Erzhou Zhu, Anhui University,China

Assoc. Prof. Bing Xiao, ShaanXi Normal University, China

Ph.D. Jingang Yu, Shenyang Institute of Computing Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Ph.D. Zhenyu Yin, Shenyang Institute of Computing Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Committee Members


Prof. Li Yang, Shenyang Ligong University, China 

Prof. Zhengxiang Xie, Medical informatics college of Chongqing University, China

Prof. Zainab Abu Bakar, l-Madinah International University, Malaysia

Prof. Yongfeng Qi, Northwest Normal University, China 

Prof. Sanjeev Wagh, Government College of Engineering, Karad, India

Prof. Najeeb Abbas Al-Sammarraie, Al-Madinah International University-Faculty of Computer and Information Technology, Malaysia

Prof. Linfeng Liu, Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

Prof. Jin-heung Kong, School of Computer and Information Engineering, Kwangwoon University, Korea

Prof. Carlos Borrego, Departament Enginyeria of Information Comunicacions Autonomous University of Barcelona, Spain

Prof. Shamsul Bin Sahibuddin, School of Software Engineering ,Universiti Teknologi, Malaysia

Prof. Sanjeev J. Wagh, Information Technology Government College of Engineering, Karad, India

Prof. Panos M. Pardalos, University of Florida, USA

Assoc. Prof. Dawei Yang, Shenyang Ligong University, China

Assoc. Prof. Huadong Yang, Shenyang Ligong University, China 

Assoc. Prof. Sabeen Tahir, King AbdulAziz University Jeddah, Saudi Arabia


Assoc. Prof. Li Li, Dalian University, China

Assoc. Prof. Kuni Liu, University of Jinan Information Institute, China

Assoc. Prof. N.Rajathi, Kumaraguru College of Technology, India

Assoc. Prof. David Bamman, University of California, Berkeley, USA

Assoc. Prof. Jinsong Wu, University of Chile, Chile

Dr. Valerio Persico, Department of Electrical Engineering and Information Technology of the University of Napoli Federico II, Italy

Dr. Elisa Rojas, University of Alcala, Spain